ASSESSMENT TERM 3 

  • Pre-Tests start Sat 15th September
  • Final Assessment is Saturday 22 September
  • (youth alternate final assessment date is Friday 14 September)

Did you miss the assessment info email? Find it here.

 

Feel you need to do a double assessment? Apply (at least 2 weeks prior to final assessment)


Is this your first Adult Krav Maga Assessment?

1. Check out the Adult Krav Maga Syllabus notes for White Rank.

2. Fill in your Adult Krav Maga White Rank Online Quiz

3. Book into your Pre-Test Assessment online or via the app (once you have successfully completed your pre-test you can book your final).


Private Lessons

Private Lessons are a great way to tidy up technique and get that extra confidence boost before an assessment. 45 min and 60 min times available. Book online or see reception.

 

Krav Maga Adults

Please book into the Pre-test colour that matches the colour rank that you will be achieving (unless you are still switching over from the old syllabus order, in which case, contact us so we can get you booked into the right event). Upon successful completion of your pre-test, you can go ahead and book into the final.

Krav Maga Youth

Please book into both the pre-test and final assessment that your child will be attending. Please note that the alternate final date is on Fri 14 September this cycle, however, you are urged to attend the official main final on Sat 22 September if at all possible. Please ensure your children are booked into their final assessment before 18 September. If you know the login for your individual children then you can utilise the schedule on this page to book or use our app. Otherwise, if you only know the login for your profile, please visit our MindBody website to book your children.  If you have trouble please call us or see reception.

Parkour Demonstration Participants

Please book into the demo that you will be attending.

<< Schedule for Tue 16 Oct 2018 - Mon 29 Oct 2018 >>


Date:


Tue 16 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed 17 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu 18 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri 19 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun 21 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon 22 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue 23 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed 24 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu 25 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon 29 Oct 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions