Parkour Kids (8 yrs+)


This class is taught by:

John Baker

Having trained in Parkour for over 10 years, John began instructing with the Canberra Parkour Association in 2011. John has a wide range of instructional experience from teaching school programs and youth, through to adult group classes, workshops, and private tuition.

Parkour Kids will get an outlet for their energy as they learn to focus and accomplish physical tasks such as climbing up, down, moving over and through a variety of obstacles. A great physical workout, they will gain physical confidence, and a great sense of accomplishment as they learn to safely navigate their way through our inside parkour training facility.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 15 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 20 Oct 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 22 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 27 Oct 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 29 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 03 Nov 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 05 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 10 Nov 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 12 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 17 Nov 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 19 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 24 Nov 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 26 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 01 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 03 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 08 Dec 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 10 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with John Baker