Parkour Teens & Adults (12 yrs+)


This class is taught by:

John Baker

Having trained in Parkour for over 10 years, John began instructing with the Canberra Parkour Association in 2011. John has a wide range of instructional experience from teaching school programs and youth, through to adult group classes, workshops, and private tuition.

Learn to overcome any obstacle, and move through space with efficiency.

 

Please wear comfortable clothes and martial arts shoes (used for inside training only). Also bring water to drink and a towel. Thanks.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 17 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 22 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Sat 29 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 05 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 12 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 19 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 26 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Sat 02 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 04 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 09 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 11 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker
  • Sat 16 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Carlos Semmens
  • Mon 18 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with John Baker