Krav Maga Yellow Rank+ (16yrs+)


This class is taught by:

Zunami White

Zunami White is Co-Director of Guardian Defence and our Senior Krav Maga Instructor. She has over 8 years of experience as an Advanced Civilian Krav Maga Instructor, certified under Tactical Krav Maga (2009) and recently earned the rank of Senior Krav Maga Instructor under Guardian Krav Maga (2017).

 

She has trained with some of the world’s most elite instructors including Prof. Itay Gil, Ran Nakash, Avi Abeceedon, Roy Faiga, Raymond Floro and Dave Paulii (ISR Matrix). Zunami is the world’s first female to be certified as an instructor in Floro Fighting System’s edged weapons defence, trained exclusively by Raymond Floro.


Zunami specialises in civilian self defence and corporate workshops. She employs a teaching focus on Krav Maga conceptual and scenario training throughout her regular classes. Her passion lies in Women’s self defence, which has seen her work extensively with the Victims of Crime Tribunal, community groups, private training and workshops across the country.

 

Zunami has featured in several publications in relation to self defence training including the Herald Sun and The Age newspapers and the soon to be released ABC documentary – Keeping Australia Safe

This Krav Maga self-defence class is open to those ranked Yellow Rank or higher in the Guardian Krav Maga system. We will look at techniques across various levels during this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 02 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 09 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 16 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 23 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 02 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 09 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 16 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 23 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 30 Mar 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White
  • Sat 13 Apr 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Zunami White