Lil' Krav Dragons (5 yrs+)


This class is taught by:

Zunami White

Zunami White is Co-Director of Guardian Defence and our Senior Krav Maga Instructor. She has over 8 years of experience as an Advanced Civilian Krav Maga Instructor, certified under Tactical Krav Maga (2009) and recently earned the rank of Senior Krav Maga Instructor under Guardian Krav Maga (2017).

 

She has trained with some of the world’s most elite instructors including Prof. Itay Gil, Ran Nakash, Avi Abeceedon, Roy Faiga, Raymond Floro and Dave Paulii (ISR Matrix). Zunami is the world’s first female to be certified as an instructor in Floro Fighting System’s edged weapons defence, trained exclusively by Raymond Floro.


Zunami specialises in civilian self defence and corporate workshops. She employs a teaching focus on Krav Maga conceptual and scenario training throughout her regular classes. Her passion lies in Women’s self defence, which has seen her work extensively with the Victims of Crime Tribunal, community groups, private training and workshops across the country.

 

Zunami has featured in several publications in relation to self defence training including the Herald Sun and The Age newspapers and the soon to be released ABC documentary – Keeping Australia Safe

Sinead Scott

Sinead has been working with the Youth Krav Maga program from 2015. She brings with her a wealth of knowledge from the primary school sector, having both worked professionally as a teacher's aide, and having graduated in Education Support from Monash University.

 

Her own Krav Maga practice has seen her achieve an Advanced Black Rank level in the Adult Guardian Krav Maga system.

Based on the awesome Lil' Dragon learning system, this fast paced class will keep your child having fun whilst they learn. Each term the class will focus on one life skill and one safety skill. A great start to life both in action and in thought.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 23 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Zunami White
  • Sat 28 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 30 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 04 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 06 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 11 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 13 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 18 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 20 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 25 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 27 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 02 Dec 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 04 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott
  • Sat 09 Dec 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Sinead Scott
  • Mon 11 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sinead Scott