facebook1 twitter1 instagram1   LOGIN   LOGOUT

Parkour Kids (8 yrs+)


This class is taught by:

Aaron McConnell

Aaron is a Parkour powerhouse with many years of experience already under his belt. His passion for the activity clearly shows through in his teaching, with his classes building up skill sets for participants, from beginner through to advanced. 

Parkour Kids will get an outlet for their energy as they learn to focus and accomplish physical tasks such as climbing up, down, moving over and through a variety of obstacles. A great physical workout, they will gain physical confidence, and a great sense of accomplishment as they learn to safely navigate their way through our inside parkour training facility.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 26 Aug 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 28 Aug 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 02 Sep 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 04 Sep 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 09 Sep 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 11 Sep 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 16 Sep 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 18 Sep 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 09 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 14 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 16 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 21 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 23 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 28 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 30 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 04 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 06 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell
  • Sat 11 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 13 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Aaron McConnell