Parkour Kids (8 yrs+)


This class is taught by:

Aaron McConnell

Aaron is a Parkour powerhouse with many years of experience already under his belt. His passion for the activity clearly shows through in his teaching, with his classes building up skill sets for participants, from beginner through to advanced. Aaron has been training and instructing parkour for over 5 years gaining accreditation from the Melbourne Parkour Association. His vast teaching experience in regular classes with children and adults has seen him take his skills on stage and to photoshoots. 

Parkour Kids will get an outlet for their energy as they learn to focus and accomplish physical tasks such as climbing up, down, moving over and through a variety of obstacles. A great physical workout, they will gain physical confidence, and a great sense of accomplishment as they learn to safely navigate their way through our inside parkour training facility.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 23 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 28 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 30 Oct 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 04 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 06 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 11 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 13 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 18 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 20 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 25 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 27 Nov 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 02 Dec 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 04 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair
  • Sat 09 Dec 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Aaron McConnell
  • Mon 11 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Sam Sinclair